Profile Image

Andrea Fisher

Company: AJ Fisher Property

Job: Real Estate Sales and Property Management Services

Contact

P: 03 5914 6030
M: 0417 129 257
E: andrea@ajfisherproperty.com
W: ajfisherproperty.com

Profile Image

Bindi Woodland

Company: Bachelor of Nursing student

Job: Full-time learning everything health related

Contact

bindi@mooramoora.org.au

Profile Image

Brook Powell

Company: Chester Communications

Job: Social media, words and enabling of ideas

Contact

Brook Powell
Chester Communications
brook@chestercommunications.com.au
www.chestercommunications.com.au

Profile Image

Charlie Bode

Company: Body Mind Spirit Past Present Future

Job: Spiritual Vibrational Healer

Contact

M: 0413 587571
E: charlieb.bode@gmail.com
W: http://www.naturaltherapypages.com.au

 

Profile Image

Claire Emmett

Company: Redfish Bluefish Creative

Job: Print and web design, illustration and photography

Contact

claire@redfishbluefish.com.au
M: 0414 420 056
P: 03 5962 6166

Profile Image

Gordon Willcock

Company: Direct Relief

Job: Humanatarian Medical Aid

Contact

gwillcock@directrelief.org

Profile Image

Helen Collier

Company: Just Words

Job: PR for small businesses and freelance writer

Contact

helen@justwords.com.au
justwords.com.au
0457 433 977

Profile Image

John Knoll

Company: SeanJohn Design

Job: Residential and Commercial interior design, shop fittouts

Contact

M: 0416 487 306

Profile Image

Liz Matthews

Company: Rochford Wines

Job: National Wine Sales Manager

Contact

liz@rochfordwines.com.au

Profile Image

Michael Matthews

Company: Parton Wine Distribution

Job: State Manager Victoria

Contact

Michael Matthews
michael.matthews@partonwinedist.com.au
Ph: 0448 470 111

Profile Image

Paul Sonsie

Company: Sonsie Studios

Job: Graphic Design / Visual Communication

Contact

Paul Sonsie
www.sonsiestudios.com
info@sonsiestudios.com
Ph 0411 323 826

Profile Image

Rachel McGlashan

Company: Detail 9 Architects

Job: Architect

Contact

Detail 9 Architects
www.detail9architects.com.au
rachel@detail9architects.com.au
Ph: 0417 555 824

Profile Image

Rick Liston

Company: Rick Liston Photography

Job: Photographer / Videographer

Contact

info@rickliston.com

Profile Image

Scott Gauld

Company: Four Pillars Distillery

Job: Small craft distillery, specialising in gin

Contact

P: 0416 293 264
scott@fourpillarsgin.com.au

Profile Image

Troy Jones

Company: St Ronan’s Cider and Payten & Jones

Job: Producing Wine and Cider

Contact

troy@paytenandjoneswine.com.au
troy@stronanscider.com.au
www.paytenandjoneswine.com.au
www.stronascider.com.au